Awards & Resolutions Committee

 The Awards & Resolutions Committee is responsible for the selection of recipients for various awards and resolutions to be presented by the Institute.

Committee Members
Jenny Kenyon, Chair
Travis DeCastro
Dick Devin
Michelle Harvey
William Kenyon        
Sylvia Hillyard Pannell
Sarah Prince
Joel E. Rubin
Carolyn Satter
Tina Shackleford
Craig Wolf

USITT Executive Director
USITT Member Services Associate