Diversity & Inclusion Committee

The Diversity & Inclusion Committee is responsible for supporting and promoting diversity, equity, and inclusion within USITT’s programs and projects and the Institute as a whole.

Committee Members

Tony Hardin, Chair
Narda Alcorn
Lea Asbell-Swanger
Jessica Bergson
Madilyn Garcia
Cary Gillett
Michael Mehler
Topher Morris
Jesse Portillo
Nicole Queenan
Tina Shackleford
Jim Streeter
David Stewart
Yolanda Williams