Membership Committee

The Membership Committee is responsible for encouraging the growth of the Institute and of sustaining its membership.

Committee Members
Andi Lyons, Chair
Pinky Estell
Carey Hanson
Michael Katz
Elynmarie Kazle
Ryan Kirk
William Kenyon
Batul Rizvi
Bob Scales
Melissa Turner
Sherry Wagner-Henry

USITT Director of Member Services