The Barbara Matera Award for Costume Making

Caitlin Yost, 2017 Barbara Matera Award Winner

Sponsored by Judy Adamson

This award was established by Judy Adamson in 2013 to honor her mentor, by recognizing young costumers.

Nominations are closed
Check back September 2018

Updated! Requirements & Eligibility

Winners of this award receives a $1,000 & Conference registration for USITT Conference & Stage Expo

Awards presentation: March 14-17, 2017
Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Past Winners

2017 Caitlin Yost
2016 Sharon Limpert
2015 Colleen Dobson
2014 Leah Pelz

gAward for Costume Making