Bylaws Committee

The Bylaws Committee studies problems concerning the Corporation's Bylaws; interpret bylaw questions; draft possible amendments to the Bylaws; and implement solutions to Bylaws-related problems. Maintains an official text of the Bylaws incorporating all changes and shall verify as correct all published texts of the Bylaws. The Committee shall review operational manuals of the Institute on a regular basis for compliance with the Bylaws.

Committee Members
Paul Brunner, Chair
Lea Asbell-Swanger
Shan Ayers
Bryan Huneycutt

USITT Executive Director

Jean Montgomery