Grants & Fellowship Committee

Recommends recipients of grants and fellowships from the Edward F. Kook Fund. Responsible for organizing and conducting the tri-annual Art Auction.

Committee Members
Dennis Dorn, Chair

Richard Arnold, Jr.
Deb Sherrer
Paul Vincent
Leon Wiebers
USITT President
USITT President-Elect
USITT VP International Activities
USITT Treasurer
USITT Executive Director (non-voting)