International Activities Committee

Responsible for establishing contact and maintaining communication with international organizations, associations and professional groups and for coordination of the international efforts of USITT.

Committee Members
Kevin Rigdon, Vice President, Ex-officio
Vince Mountain, Chair
Ian Garrett, PQ National Curator
Tom Burch, PQ Emerging Curator
Shane Kelly, BOD Representative
Patrick Rizzotti, Conference Programming
Alessia Carpoca, Conference Committee Representative

Patricia MacKay
Margaret Mitchell
Treva Reimer
Mitch Hefter
Michael Griggs
Anna Glover
Tatiana Vintu

OISTAT Commission Representatives
Sabrina Notarfrancisco, Costume 
Joe Pino, Sound 
Rob Eastman-Mullins, Scenic Design
Todd Studebaker, Lighting 
William Kenyon, Education
Michael Ramsaur, OISTAT Centre
Carl Walling, Publications & Communications
Loren Schreiber, Technology
William Kenyon, Education
Greg Cook, Architecture