Publications Committee

The Publications Committee serves in an advisory capacity to the Board of Directors on matters dealing with the development of publications that reflect the Institute’s core mission, the establishment of policy regarding publications.

Committee Members
Michael Mehler, Chair
Richard Bryant
Holly Poe Durbin
Christin Essin
Rafael Jaen
Margaret Mitchell
Mike Monsos
Linda Pisano
Peggy Rosefeldt
Erik Viker

TD&T Editor
Sightlines Editor
USITT Executive Director
USITT President
USITT Immediate Past President
USITT President Elect