Stage Expo Exhibitors Committee

Stage Expo exhibitors are represented by this committee. It provides a forum where exhibitors can communicate with the Board of Directors, Commissions, and other committees.

Committee Members

Dave Durbin, BMI Supply, Chair
Richard Dunham, University of Georgia
Gary Fails, City Theatrical
Yvonne Ho, Point Source Audio
Tobin Neis, Barbizon Lighting
Ros Madison, Royal Conservatorie of Scotland
Fred Mikeska, AC Lighting
Dirk Ring, Walt Disney Parks Entertainment
Hilary Sprecht, Period Corsets
Patti Tuttrup, ETC
Stacey Walker, Focal Press

USITT VP Conferences
USITT Executive Director
USITT Expo Director