USITT Architecture Jury Has Nominees

Lead juror Mark Reddington

USITT received 20 nominations for best contemporary theatre architecture for its 2016 Architecture Awards. The jurors adjudicating the contest are Mark Reddington of LMN Architects in Seattle, Lighting Designer Duane Schuler of Schuler Shook, and  acoustics consultant Russell Cooper.

The jury is expected to announce their selections in November. Learn more at

Back to news



Rate this News Article:

Spell Check

No comments have been posted to this News Article