2019 Board Meeting in Houston

Institute Committees

The Corporation shall have standing committees and any number of operational and ad hoc committees that the Board of Directors may designate from time to time. Each committee serves the Board of Directors. The Institute Bylaws contain standing committee descriptions and appointment details.