USITT's 2020 Election Slate — Your Vote Matters

October 9, 2020

By: Paul Brunner, Chair, Nominations Committee & USITT Secretary

The Nominations Committee presents the following slate for the 2020 USITT Board election cycle:
Directors listed in alphabetical order (six to be elected): Autum Casey, Kimberly Corbett Oates, Rich Dionne, Anna Glover, R. Michael Gros, Tony Hardin, Jennifer Jacobs, Todd Proffitt, Nicole Queenan, Michael Ramsaur, Mark Rapach, Dana Taylor
Candidates for board officers are (one to be elected):

    Secretary: Matt Conover, Kim Scott
    Vice President for Members, Sections, & Chapters: Annmarie Duggan, Elynmarie Kazle
    Vice President for Exhibitions: Jenny Kenyon, Jim Streeter

Preview the ballot, here.

The six elected Directors, and Officers, will serve three-year terms beginning July 1, 2021.

The online ballot will be available to the membership beginning Nov. 1 and run through Dec. 10, 2020. Please take a moment to participate in USITT’s Board election!

The Nominations Committee will begin recruiting candidates in January when the nominations process opens for the next election process. Please consider how you might get involved in USITT’s leadership by being nominated for Board candidacy. Finally, the Committee spends many hours evaluating nominees for the ballot. I want to thank the committee for their diligent work and dedication to identifying USITT’s future leadership. It is important work that is greatly appreciated, thank you!

To learn more about the nominations process, USITT Board service, or our election process, please email your questions to Paul Brunner Secretary, Board of Directors.