USITT Digital Media Commission

The Digital Media Commission provides dialog and the exchange of information about innovation and trends in the field of Projection Design and its related technologies and artistic expressions including, but not limited to, video design, digital media, interactive media, and new media as it relates to theatre and the live entertainment industry.  The commission provides a forum for projects and programs that promotes education and the advancement and practical application of design, technology, and recommended practices in the field.

Commission Leadership:

Commissioner: Megan Reilly
Co-VC of Programming: Alison Dobbins
VC for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion: Kevin Gawley   
VC of Professional Practice: Jeromy Hopgood
VC for Education and Teaching Initiatives: Matthew Reynolds
Awards Coordinator: Elaine McCarthy
Publications for TD&T Coordinator: Raymond Kent

Updated: August 31, 2022