Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion Committee

The Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion Committee is responsible for supporting and promoting equity, diversity, and inclusion within USITT’s programs and projects and the Institute as a whole. Read the Institute's statement on Diversity.

Committee Members:

David Stewart, chair

Tony Hardin, associate chair

Andi Lyons 

Bradley Fritz

Britton Mauk 

Cary Gillett

Dan Culhane

Greg Petruska

Jesse Portillo 

James Streeter 

Kasey Allee-Foreman

Lea Asbell-Swanger 

Madilynn Garcia

Michael Mehler 

Narda Alcorn 

Nicole Queenan 

Sarah Lozoff 

Tammy Honesty 

Tina Shackleford 

Topher Morris

Valerie St. Pierre Smith

Yolanda Williams 

updated 07-07-2020