Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is charged with oversight of the financial operation of the Corporation, and shall be chaired by the Treasurer. This Committee shall review financial procedures, operations, and reports of the Corporation, and shall analyze financial data of the Corporation’s financial assets, obligations, and of such matters as directed by the Board of Directors, and provide recommendations to the Board. It will recommend an annual budget for the Corporation and provide continuing review of it.

Committee Members:

  • Kim Scott, Chair
  • Andrea Bilkey
  • Carl Lefko, Campaign Cabinet Member
  • Dennis Dorn, Campaign Cabinet Member
  • John Uthoff
  • Lea Asbell-Swanger
  • Madilynn Garcia, Campaign Cabinet Member
  • Mark Shanda, Campaign Co-Chair
  • Marsha LeBoeuf
  • Michey Henry
  • Shan Ayers


  • USITT President
  • USITT President-Elect


  • USITT Director of Finance & Human Resources
  • USITT Executive Director

updated 01-14-2020