International Activities Committee

Responsible for establishing contact and maintaining communication with international organizations, associations and professional groups and for coordination of the international efforts of USITT.

Committee Members:

  • Kevin Rigdon, chair
  • Anna Glover

OISTAT Commission Representatives:

  • Sabrina Notarfrancisco, Costume Design
  • Joe Pino, Sound Design
  • Rob Eastman-Mullins, Performance Design
  • Todd Studebaker, Lighting Design
  • William Kenyon, Education
  • Richard Bryant, Publications & Communications
  • Loren Schreiber, Technology
  • Greg Cook, Architecture
  • Tatyana Wilds, Digital Media

updated 07-09-2021