USITT Lighting Commission

The mission of the USITT Lighting Commission is to serve the lighting profession by providing a forum for dialogue and information relating to excellence in lighting design, technology, and production, associated research and development, and lighting education.

Commission Leadership:

  • coming soon

updated 07-09-2021


What we do:

 Details on all commission activities can be found in the Lighting Commission Manual.