2024 USITT Board of Directors Slate

October 30, 2023

The Nominations Committee presents the following slate of candidates for the 2024 USITT Board election cycle:

Directors listed in alphabetical order (four to be elected): Jonathan Allender-Zivic, Matt Conover, Kimberly Corbett Oates, Derek Epstein, Shane Kelly, Ford Sellers, and Jim Streeter

Treasurer: Jack Feivou, Tammy Honesty

Preview the ballot, here.

The four elected Directors, and Officers, will serve three-year terms beginning July 1, 2024.

The online ballot will be available to the membership beginning Feb. 2, 2024 and will run through the annual business meeting on March 23, 2024. We encourage you to take a moment to learn about these exciting candidates! Please contact the Nominations Chair Tony Hardin for more information and assistance with the petition process. 

Please consider how you might get involved in USITT’s leadership by being nominated for Board candidacy. Finally, the Committee spends many hours evaluating nominees for the ballot. We want to thank the committee for their diligent work and dedication to identifying USITT’s future leadership. It is important work that is greatly appreciated, thank you.