Publications Committee

The Publications Committee serves in an advisory capacity to the Board of Directors on matters dealing with the development of publications that reflect the Institute’s core mission, the establishment of policy regarding publications.

Committee Members:

  • Rafael Jaen, Chair
  • Ashley Bellet
  • Richard Bryant
  • Holly Poe Durbin
  • Jessica Champagne Hansen
  • Margaret Mitchell
  • Mark Shanda
  • Mike Monsos
  • Peggy Rosefeldt


  • TD&T Editor
  • USITT Engagement Director
  • USITT Executive Director
  • USITT President
  • USITT Immediate Past President
  • USITT President-Elect

    updated 06-08-2020